zodiac... virgo

Dating Prospect poppyDating Prospect mikenbDating Prospect marcydarcy73Dating Prospect savannahDating Prospect archaeologleeDating Prospect jmarieeDating Prospect jen27Dating Prospect uptowngirl22Dating Prospect echoe17Dating Prospect shelleymythenDating Prospect kayray95Dating Prospect aintiaDating Prospect raynneDating Prospect christy93Dating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect sweetteresaDating Prospect jerelmoslyDating Prospect gayleDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect kittenjuney
Default Female Profile

candyapple8530

35, female, divorced

Lakewood, United States

You don't want to put this fire out!

I'm a fairly easy going laid back kind of a gal. I keep pretty busy between two jobs and my munchkins. I like spending time outside of the weather is nice, being spontaneous, or just relaxing and watching a good movie or reading a good book. I love food and like to try new things at least once.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Genuine

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect francinemurphyDating Prospect jaybird44Dating Prospect amandaDating Prospect jeannetteDating Prospect fireslayer211Dating Prospect tawnyDating Prospect trishDating Prospect robcroy31Dating Prospect sakura77Dating Prospect medjinealadinDating Prospect ashweenicolexDating Prospect dramey63Dating Prospect pamelaDating Prospect myman78Dating Prospect susanbutterflDating Prospect cywill3335Dating Prospect firefighterwaltersDating Prospect jstewartDating Prospect liaDating Prospect lovely1