zodiac... aquarius

Dating Prospect medjinealadinDating Prospect destinys19Dating Prospect kldavis70Dating Prospect jerelmoslyDating Prospect nikkismallsDating Prospect fireslayer211Dating Prospect prettyblonde41Dating Prospect comeputmyfireoutDating Prospect mascotgirlDating Prospect chrism84Dating Prospect lovely1Dating Prospect lookin4soulmateDating Prospect snowhiteDating Prospect flygurlDating Prospect kittenjuneyDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect liaDating Prospect mikenbDating Prospect savannahDating Prospect different
Default Female Profile

metallicachick30

35, female, separated

Haltom City, United States

Hi love to meet new people and like to have fun

Hi I'm 30 years old have a 5 year old he his my pride and joy would do anything for him! Like to meet new people I'm social and caring person. I'm new to this whole dating website thing wanting to meet someone who is hard working and funny, caring, outgoing, likes kids, someone were I can be myself with!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect cgarza31Dating Prospect andrea36Dating Prospect gayleDating Prospect ka9Dating Prospect cywill3335Dating Prospect dogmomDating Prospect jodyDating Prospect suzannefreeDating Prospect lorris43Dating Prospect shelleymythenDating Prospect countrystateofmindDating Prospect cristynDating Prospect susanbutterflDating Prospect trishDating Prospect violetDating Prospect latinfirefighter52Dating Prospect christy93Dating Prospect shellyDating Prospect jaybird44Dating Prospect echoe17