religion... presbyterian

Dating Prospect shelleymythenDating Prospect robcroy31Dating Prospect chrism84Dating Prospect archaeologleeDating Prospect latinfirefighter52Dating Prospect mama2Dating Prospect francinemurphyDating Prospect missgraceDating Prospect lovely1Dating Prospect wiggles1Dating Prospect poppyDating Prospect jen27Dating Prospect dramey63Dating Prospect janetcoleman202atgmDating Prospect tatslightDating Prospect destinys19Dating Prospect cgarza31Dating Prospect gayleDating Prospect aimhigher45Dating Prospect shelly
Default Female Profile

nicole957

25, female, single

Long Key, United States

My butt comes out of the saddle so you can kiss it.

My interests and hobbies include riding my horse, barrel racing, competing in rodeos, reading a good book, taking adventures... Pretty much anything! I've traveled to the East coast, because I love history! Anything else, just ask me!

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Presbyterian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lonelyDating Prospect snowhiteDating Prospect christy93Dating Prospect cristynDating Prospect firebug11Dating Prospect jeannetteDating Prospect medjinealadinDating Prospect saintsgurl20Dating Prospect jmarieeDating Prospect kldavis70Dating Prospect lorris43Dating Prospect myman78Dating Prospect sakura77Dating Prospect uptowngirl22Dating Prospect firefighterwaltersDating Prospect nikkismallsDating Prospect tuttles70Dating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect amandaDating Prospect dogmom