religion... baptist

Dating Prospect prettyblonde41Dating Prospect jodyDating Prospect katielou831Dating Prospect amandaDating Prospect missgraceDating Prospect jaybird44Dating Prospect saintsgurl20Dating Prospect exumajunebugDating Prospect susanbutterflDating Prospect violetDating Prospect mikenbDating Prospect tawnyDating Prospect pamelaDating Prospect trishDating Prospect ashweenicolexDating Prospect lorris43Dating Prospect jen27Dating Prospect cristynDating Prospect aintiaDating Prospect firefighterwalters
Default Female Profile

amanda1980

41, female, divorced

East Harwich, United States

looking to meet a nice man

Fun up for anything looking to have a good time. Love movies and going for walks. Hard worker and that loves my kids. Loves UK basketball and all sports. Football and baseball. My kids are my life. Love to talk but loves to listen and get to know people. Loves pets, dogs.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nikkismallsDating Prospect daynarenee34Dating Prospect firebug11Dating Prospect comeputmyfireoutDating Prospect raynneDating Prospect snowhiteDating Prospect lovely1Dating Prospect stephanieDating Prospect destinys19Dating Prospect ka9Dating Prospect jerelmoslyDating Prospect sakura77Dating Prospect jstewartDating Prospect kevlarDating Prospect latinfirefighter52Dating Prospect countrystateofmindDating Prospect dramey63Dating Prospect shelleymythenDating Prospect lookin4soulmateDating Prospect different