relationship... married

Dating Prospect tawnyDating Prospect violetDating Prospect saintsgurl20Dating Prospect lorris43Dating Prospect trishDating Prospect kldavis70Dating Prospect ka9Dating Prospect firefighterwaltersDating Prospect francinemurphyDating Prospect firebug11Dating Prospect countrystateofmindDating Prospect archaeologleeDating Prospect jerelmoslyDating Prospect cywill3335Dating Prospect suzannefreeDating Prospect katielou831Dating Prospect medjinealadinDating Prospect destinys19Dating Prospect prettyblonde41Dating Prospect tatslight
Default Female Profile

latinabelle1979

42, female, married

Stacy, United States

Looking for some stress relief and fun

I wont lie; my life is complicated and busy. Life doesn't give you everything you want, but I'm trying to figure things out as I go. I'm simply looking for someone to hang out with and give attention to, and who doesn't mind giving some attention as well.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Colorful

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect raynneDating Prospect flygurlDating Prospect shelleymythenDating Prospect christy93Dating Prospect kevlarDating Prospect chrism84Dating Prospect robcroy31Dating Prospect wiggles1Dating Prospect cristynDating Prospect marcydarcy73Dating Prospect amandaDating Prospect poppyDating Prospect lovely1Dating Prospect aintiaDating Prospect differentDating Prospect wensdiDating Prospect sakura77Dating Prospect uptowngirl22Dating Prospect stephanieDating Prospect dramey63