pets... no pets

Dating Prospect jeannetteDating Prospect kittenjuneyDating Prospect echoe17Dating Prospect susanbutterflDating Prospect sweetteresaDating Prospect stephanieDating Prospect destinys19Dating Prospect jerelmoslyDating Prospect medjinealadinDating Prospect lorris43Dating Prospect teresaintheparkDating Prospect flygurlDating Prospect liaDating Prospect raynneDating Prospect robcroy31Dating Prospect gayleDating Prospect firebug11Dating Prospect countrystateofmindDating Prospect lonelyDating Prospect prettyblonde41
Default Female Profile

metallicachick30

35, female, separated

Haltom City, United States

Hi love to meet new people and like to have fun

Hi I'm 30 years old have a 5 year old he his my pride and joy would do anything for him! Like to meet new people I'm social and caring person. I'm new to this whole dating website thing wanting to meet someone who is hard working and funny, caring, outgoing, likes kids, someone were I can be myself with!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect francinemurphyDating Prospect chrism84Dating Prospect daynarenee34Dating Prospect firefighterwaltersDating Prospect tawnyDating Prospect snowhiteDating Prospect lovely1Dating Prospect shellyDating Prospect dogmomDating Prospect lookin4soulmateDating Prospect myman78Dating Prospect violetDating Prospect jodyDating Prospect urbanqueen86Dating Prospect ka9Dating Prospect janetcoleman202atgmDating Prospect poppyDating Prospect tatslightDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect mikenb