personality... youthful

Dating Prospect chrism84Dating Prospect christy93Dating Prospect archaeologleeDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect tatslightDating Prospect tuttles70Dating Prospect mikenbDating Prospect ka9Dating Prospect jstewartDating Prospect cywill3335Dating Prospect jodyDating Prospect kldavis70Dating Prospect lonelyDating Prospect saintsgurl20Dating Prospect jaybird44Dating Prospect lovely1Dating Prospect dramey63Dating Prospect francinemurphyDating Prospect comeputmyfireoutDating Prospect echoe17
Default Female Profile

nicole5174

30, female, single

Roxton, United States

Hey guys!!

Hey guys. I'm Nicole. 24 yoa. I'm an EMT student. And I'm also a cashier. My favorite color is pink. I love roses. I dream of traveling to Paris, France. I love music, sports, TV, movies, dancing, singing, mudding, four-wheeling.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Youthful

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kevlarDating Prospect mama2Dating Prospect amandaDating Prospect pamelaDating Prospect myman78Dating Prospect raynneDating Prospect uptowngirl22Dating Prospect flygurlDating Prospect robcroy31Dating Prospect katielou831Dating Prospect aintiaDating Prospect medjinealadinDating Prospect latinfirefighter52Dating Prospect jeannetteDating Prospect kittenjuneyDating Prospect ashweenicolexDating Prospect cgarza31Dating Prospect andrea36Dating Prospect suzannefreeDating Prospect nikkismalls