personality... witty

Dating Prospect fireslayer211Dating Prospect francinemurphyDating Prospect lookin4soulmateDating Prospect myman78Dating Prospect cgarza31Dating Prospect susanbutterflDating Prospect janetcoleman202atgmDating Prospect firefighterwaltersDating Prospect mascotgirlDating Prospect uptowngirl22Dating Prospect mikenbDating Prospect aintiaDating Prospect flygurlDating Prospect kevlarDating Prospect echoe17Dating Prospect cywill3335Dating Prospect liaDating Prospect trishDating Prospect aimhigher45Dating Prospect tawny
Default Male Profile

nochanceforscammers

48, male, single

Arbroath, United Kingdom

YOU ARE KEY TO MY HEART IS THAT RIGHT .

Am a nice man, simple romantic and well understanding. I could turn you on within a sec. I like to meet a nice woman to share my thoughts and happiness. A woman who would never lie or cheat at me and should be a woman who has value for true love. If you're the one then write me instead of winking but if you're a robot please don't write. Heheheheh! Further more I like to spend my free time outdoors, enjoying the nature, in the forests and lakes! I like animals! I am very kind and clever and you will never be bored with me! So I think this is enough information about me! MY LOOK IN WOMAN ,,,,,,,,,,,,, A woman who is not scared to talk, doesn't lie, doesn't cheat and who loves me enough to be a friend to my honest way. she must have a good sense of humor, smell gorgeous, be a great kisser too. I want to feel safe with her always. Be someone who will see me a his equal at home and when out together. Not be too jealous either , ,, MY INTEREST , ,,,Enjoy dancing at chatters on Friday nights (not a club), fishing, rugby, music all kinds, reading and watching movies (not drama's). Enjoy being at home as well as being out and also like wrestling and like to be also with that special but not yest to be find .

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Witty

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect saintsgurl20Dating Prospect mama2Dating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect daynarenee34Dating Prospect ka9Dating Prospect cristynDating Prospect jaybird44Dating Prospect wensdiDating Prospect suzannefreeDating Prospect stephanieDating Prospect firebug11Dating Prospect jeannetteDating Prospect missgraceDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect sweetteresaDating Prospect comeputmyfireoutDating Prospect jodyDating Prospect urbanqueen86Dating Prospect kayray95Dating Prospect latinfirefighter52