personality... tolerant

Dating Prospect wensdiDating Prospect violetDating Prospect jeannetteDating Prospect sakura77Dating Prospect pamelaDating Prospect firefighterwaltersDating Prospect trishDating Prospect jodyDating Prospect teresaintheparkDating Prospect gayleDating Prospect flygurlDating Prospect mikenbDating Prospect amandaDating Prospect aintiaDating Prospect uptowngirl22Dating Prospect destinys19Dating Prospect cristynDating Prospect latinfirefighter52Dating Prospect suzannefreeDating Prospect medjinealadin
Default Female Profile

spendlove32

38, female, single

Swall Meadows, United States

Caring and honest

I do not like to boast, so better talk to me and open me like an interesting (I hope) book and see what I can give to you, to bring to your life! Five important facts about me that you certainly should know - I love sweet kisses, I love to smile, I have a headache hardly ever, I can cook well and I am open to a serious relationship. Well, I do believe I will meet my second half here. People are all the same and who knows where your beloved is? Some of my friends have found their fate by using a dating site and they are very happy now. So I hope this will work for me too. Active, never boring, humorous, passionate, tender and unpredictable, longing for affection and love, ready to start a lifetime relationship. I enjoy every minute of my life by doing the thing I like and spending my time with the people who are precious to me. Who knows, maybe someday we will spend our time together. Despite the fact that I do not have problems with memory, I'm looking for a man who will help me to remember every day of love and passion. I am looking for a mature man with a great sense of humor, wise enough to turn every situation to a joke, before it becomes a problem. I do believe in affinity of souls and hope that I will find my love one happy day. Once my wings were broken, but I still want to fly. Hope You will give me new wings and we will fly together.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Tolerant

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jerelmoslyDating Prospect katielou831Dating Prospect urbanqueen86Dating Prospect jen27Dating Prospect fireslayer211Dating Prospect sweetteresaDating Prospect kevlarDating Prospect kayray95Dating Prospect differentDating Prospect tuttles70Dating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect cywill3335Dating Prospect dogmomDating Prospect lovely1Dating Prospect archaeologleeDating Prospect countrystateofmindDating Prospect janetcoleman202atgmDating Prospect liaDating Prospect lookin4soulmateDating Prospect snowhite