personality... secure

Dating Prospect saintsgurl20Dating Prospect firebug11Dating Prospect jaybird44Dating Prospect susanbutterflDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect marcydarcy73Dating Prospect kldavis70Dating Prospect teresaintheparkDating Prospect ashweenicolexDating Prospect kayray95Dating Prospect destinys19Dating Prospect pamelaDating Prospect latinfirefighter52Dating Prospect amandaDating Prospect differentDating Prospect liaDating Prospect raynneDating Prospect wensdiDating Prospect urbanqueen86Dating Prospect jody
Default Female Profile

jenlove

30, female, single

Raleigh, United States

hey there,, what are you up to??

I 'm looking to meet new guy who want to have some fun. I'm easy going and love to workout, travel, and have a great time! I just recently got a room by myself and I'm looking for fun whole night. Send me a message if you want to chat! or lets exchange some pics and private stuff on email as we get to know each other more

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Secure

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect francinemurphyDating Prospect dogmomDating Prospect myman78Dating Prospect firefighterwaltersDating Prospect jerelmoslyDating Prospect jeannetteDating Prospect tatslightDating Prospect kevlarDating Prospect savannahDating Prospect mama2Dating Prospect wiggles1Dating Prospect lookin4soulmateDating Prospect aintiaDating Prospect uptowngirl22Dating Prospect exumajunebugDating Prospect shelleymythenDating Prospect tawnyDating Prospect lonelyDating Prospect mikenbDating Prospect oksana