personality... reliable

Dating Prospect mikenbDating Prospect snowhiteDating Prospect pamelaDating Prospect jodyDating Prospect cristynDating Prospect ka9Dating Prospect sakura77Dating Prospect christy93Dating Prospect fireslayer211Dating Prospect ashweenicolexDating Prospect jen27Dating Prospect lorris43Dating Prospect mama2Dating Prospect shelleymythenDating Prospect medjinealadinDating Prospect mascotgirlDating Prospect susanbutterflDating Prospect daynarenee34Dating Prospect francinemurphyDating Prospect countrystateofmind
Default Male Profile

wpach7

57, male, single

Harman, United States

want to find true love

I am honest, intelligent, loyal, affectionate, and easy going, romantic, soft-spoken and sensual. I'm romantic, caring, I have been single, want someone to come into my life, for a true long term relationship, someone i can love & tolerate as i am warm, caring,kind, natural, down to earth, understanding .Not trying to blow my ego though, will leave the rest for you to decide.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Reliable

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jstewartDating Prospect aintiaDating Prospect saintsgurl20Dating Prospect comeputmyfireoutDating Prospect tawnyDating Prospect jeannetteDating Prospect raynneDating Prospect flygurlDating Prospect gayleDating Prospect firefighterwaltersDating Prospect suzannefreeDating Prospect kittenjuneyDating Prospect echoe17Dating Prospect sweetteresaDating Prospect tatslightDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect lovely1Dating Prospect trishDating Prospect katielou831Dating Prospect urbanqueen86