personality... relaxed

Dating Prospect janetcoleman202atgmDating Prospect kldavis70Dating Prospect cgarza31Dating Prospect flygurlDating Prospect lorris43Dating Prospect missgraceDating Prospect daynarenee34Dating Prospect mikenbDating Prospect jodyDating Prospect ka9Dating Prospect nikkismallsDating Prospect stephanieDating Prospect latinfirefighter52Dating Prospect lookin4soulmateDating Prospect pamelaDating Prospect trishDating Prospect saintsgurl20Dating Prospect lovely1Dating Prospect tuttles70Dating Prospect jaybird44
Default Female Profile

smiley

24, female, single

Golden Beach, United States

I'm not looking for flattery lip service, money or good looks. Just someone who's willing to keep it real and spend time with.

Not much to be said. My names Okalanie I have more facebook friends than I can count and only 3 real friends in real life. I plan on traveling in my twenties, I can speak 4 languages not fluently but enough to get by, I don't like princessy stuff. I believe in reality. I love the phrase, "there's no such thing as good luck, just hard work and determination" it's something that I go by a lot. I'm not money hungry. I believe if girls are willing to spend money and shop 24/7 then they should be willing to make their own money. Speaking of which, I personally prefer working on engines and motors than to be shopping for miniskirts. I prefer sweats and a spaghetti shirt over a tight unbreathable dress. I can look flashy but my personality isn't so girly. Oh my appetite. I love to eat. If you tell me how many calories something has, I'll simply finish it then work it off later. I write music that won't even be known of because I'm incredibly shy when it comes down to music. I love being proven wrong because it goes against "women are always right" umm. No they're not. I'm something else..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Relaxed

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect susanbutterflDating Prospect marcydarcy73Dating Prospect jen27Dating Prospect prettyblonde41Dating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect violetDating Prospect echoe17Dating Prospect dramey63Dating Prospect myman78Dating Prospect wiggles1Dating Prospect firefighterwaltersDating Prospect amandaDating Prospect savannahDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect katielou831Dating Prospect cywill3335Dating Prospect sakura77Dating Prospect kittenjuneyDating Prospect tatslightDating Prospect shelleymythen