personality... patient

Dating Prospect poppyDating Prospect flygurlDating Prospect missgraceDating Prospect mama2Dating Prospect dogmomDating Prospect katielou831Dating Prospect christy93Dating Prospect andrea36Dating Prospect saintsgurl20Dating Prospect marcydarcy73Dating Prospect aimhigher45Dating Prospect jodyDating Prospect liaDating Prospect jaybird44Dating Prospect prettyblonde41Dating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect jeannetteDating Prospect urbanqueen86Dating Prospect comeputmyfireoutDating Prospect ashweenicolex
Default Male Profile

ridwansami

28, male, single

Bangabhaban, Bangladesh

An Individual Guy Ready To Serve

Hi There! myself Ridwan Sami, An Engineering student from Dhaka, Bangladesh. I have short dark black hair, brown eyes, 5″8″ tall, and a good shape body that is well proportioned and in good shape! You will find me well mannered, kind and considerate. I am confident, but very fun loving and easy-going – a great companion! Whatever the reason you need an , you will find I am punctual, reliable, professional and very discreet. I am comfortable in formal situations, wining and dining, or just an intimate time in. I am a good listener, can be tender, but also make you laugh. Just let me know what you want and I will be it. I like eating out, stimulating conversation, parties and travel. But more importantly, I’m adaptable to meet your requirements so you get what you want. Your Safety What concerns clients most when booking a male is their safety. You can be confident it is important and is taken very seriously. You can meet me in a public place such as a well known busy hotel, restaurant or bar. We can also arrange to meet me just for a drink before committing yourself to anything more. We can discuss the specifics and also get to know each other better to see if I’m the right for you. At any stage during this initial meeting or when you decide to go ahead and book me for a full meeting and you don’t feel comfortable you are absolutely free to decide you no longer wish to continue at anytime and leave. I will provide a way for you to easily identify me when first meeting. You can also e-mail me and get full proof of my identity such as copy of my National ID card. A security background check is also available to validate my identity and character. Enquiries and bookings from clients and potential clients are welcomed.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Patient

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Bangladesh

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nikkismallsDating Prospect savannahDating Prospect archaeologleeDating Prospect dramey63Dating Prospect suzannefreeDating Prospect lorris43Dating Prospect sweetteresaDating Prospect raynneDating Prospect jmarieeDating Prospect mascotgirlDating Prospect tatslightDating Prospect shelleymythenDating Prospect firefighterwaltersDating Prospect kldavis70Dating Prospect mikenbDating Prospect gayleDating Prospect cywill3335Dating Prospect stephanieDating Prospect lookin4soulmateDating Prospect pamela