personality... mature

Dating Prospect cristynDating Prospect poppyDating Prospect sweetteresaDating Prospect violetDating Prospect marcydarcy73Dating Prospect tuttles70Dating Prospect chrism84Dating Prospect dramey63Dating Prospect saintsgurl20Dating Prospect wensdiDating Prospect myman78Dating Prospect countrystateofmindDating Prospect aintiaDating Prospect sakura77Dating Prospect prettyblonde41Dating Prospect stephanieDating Prospect fireslayer211Dating Prospect missgraceDating Prospect ka9Dating Prospect lookin4soulmate
Default Female Profile

snowangel62

58, female, divorced

Numa, United States

Will you reach for my hand, and touch my heart?

I have been divorced for 14 years, and have focused on raising my kids. I am at a point in my life where I would like to get out and start dating, and hopefully meet someone for a long term relationship. I am not into playing games, unless Scrabble is one of them. ;-) You can reach me via t e x t. six three zero, five five zero, seven four eight nine. Although we all have things in our past, I carry no baggage and am very happy with my life. My friends say that I am a fun loving, loyal, strong and compassionate person. I try to keep it real, and have a passion for advocating for and helping those less fortunate. I love being around friends and family, having fun doing whatever...movies, games, outdoor activities, yet I also enjoy my alone time, curled up with a good book! I am hoping to find someone with similar interests. yet who will also introduce me to new things. Could you be the one?

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Mature

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

fit4fit4ever

40, female, single

Newmarket, Canada

What are you waiting for?

Hey.. I am a 34 year old single psychology/ personal trainer looking to find that special someone.. My interest include: Running Jumping rope Reading Hockey Walks in the park Movies Music My lifestyle: Love working out 5 times a week jumping rope and lifting weights

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Mature

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Advertising

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jen27Dating Prospect lorris43Dating Prospect nikkismallsDating Prospect robcroy31Dating Prospect kittenjuneyDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect raynneDating Prospect trishDating Prospect cgarza31Dating Prospect cywill3335Dating Prospect kayray95Dating Prospect jaybird44Dating Prospect kevlarDating Prospect pamelaDating Prospect christy93Dating Prospect firebug11Dating Prospect tawnyDating Prospect daynarenee34Dating Prospect wiggles1Dating Prospect exumajunebug