personality... loyal

Dating Prospect jstewartDating Prospect janetcoleman202atgmDating Prospect lorris43Dating Prospect suzannefreeDating Prospect ashweenicolexDating Prospect amandaDating Prospect jeannetteDating Prospect aintiaDating Prospect dramey63Dating Prospect jodyDating Prospect andrea36Dating Prospect daynarenee34Dating Prospect trishDating Prospect savannahDating Prospect jaybird44Dating Prospect kittenjuneyDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect stephanieDating Prospect violetDating Prospect robcroy31
Default Female Profile

fitefirewithfire

56, female, divorced

Tougaloo, United States

Looking for My Hero

This is always the hardest part. I have always loved sports: football, baseball, hockey and NASCAR. Music is probably one of my favorite things. There's a song for everything. I listen to mostly Country and rock but will listen to almost anything. I was raised a country girl. I love the outdoors but especially water. There are so many things I have not done so I am definitely up to trying something new.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Loyal

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Larger

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Ireland

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect cywill3335Dating Prospect mascotgirlDating Prospect sakura77Dating Prospect myman78Dating Prospect prettyblonde41Dating Prospect uptowngirl22Dating Prospect firebug11Dating Prospect destinys19Dating Prospect gayleDating Prospect kayray95Dating Prospect liaDating Prospect tawnyDating Prospect archaeologleeDating Prospect lovely1Dating Prospect marcydarcy73Dating Prospect snowhiteDating Prospect wiggles1Dating Prospect fireslayer211Dating Prospect ka9Dating Prospect oksana