personality... impressive

Dating Prospect cywill3335Dating Prospect robcroy31Dating Prospect janetcoleman202atgmDating Prospect poppyDating Prospect lonelyDating Prospect kevlarDating Prospect raynneDating Prospect shelleymythenDating Prospect destinys19Dating Prospect urbanqueen86Dating Prospect tawnyDating Prospect katielou831Dating Prospect stephanieDating Prospect jerelmoslyDating Prospect tatslightDating Prospect mascotgirlDating Prospect aintiaDating Prospect myman78Dating Prospect medjinealadinDating Prospect amanda
Default Female Profile

anna

25, female, single

Layton, United States

Well I Like To Have Fun And Try New Things I'm Willing To Take Up Anything That Seems Fun

I play piano I dance and I sing. I also write poetry and I speech in front of congregations lol I also like to do edgy things I'm a dare devil. I'm a sucker for attention and if the day is smooth and straight forward a movie with you would be great!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Impressive

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Finance

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

mini789

31, female, single

Woodridge, Australia

i am looking for love and a relationship. i am caring outgoing loving and funny. i am 25 and i am living with my family again until i find someone that is right for me and will spend there life with me. I dont cheat on my man. Me and ex broke up on the 8th January 2015 then i found out from one of his friends that he was cheating on me for 13 months and i felt really hurt and he hasn't got the gust to come and tell me. Its time for me to move and get on with my life. i just want to be happy again

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Impressive

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kayray95Dating Prospect saintsgurl20Dating Prospect wiggles1Dating Prospect ashweenicolexDating Prospect archaeologleeDating Prospect mikenbDating Prospect violetDating Prospect sweetteresaDating Prospect ka9Dating Prospect francinemurphyDating Prospect firebug11Dating Prospect countrystateofmindDating Prospect savannahDating Prospect susanbutterflDating Prospect pamelaDating Prospect lookin4soulmateDating Prospect jen27Dating Prospect liaDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect latinfirefighter52