personality... hardworking

Dating Prospect jmarieeDating Prospect ka9Dating Prospect latinfirefighter52Dating Prospect mikenbDating Prospect tawnyDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect nikkismallsDating Prospect sweetteresaDating Prospect savannahDating Prospect violetDating Prospect lorris43Dating Prospect tatslightDating Prospect gayleDating Prospect cristynDating Prospect andrea36Dating Prospect raynneDating Prospect amandaDating Prospect exumajunebugDating Prospect poppyDating Prospect kayray95
Default Female Profile

taytay1996

24, female, single

Te Awanga, New Zealand

I want love

My name is taylor way im 19 years old and im looking for love i want to settle down with a decent man in my life yes im quite shy at first i like romance i believe in prince charming i know its crazy but i want to find somone that could see themselces happy with me

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Hardworking

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: New Zealand

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

bmiller2012

28, female, single

Bakersfield, United States

wanting to meet great people

My hobbies are being out in the world. I am trying to go to nursing school. I do have a 4 year old son and in october I will be bringing my beautiful daughter into the world. I do enjoy reading, typing, talking, singing, riding, coloring, and just laughing. Working all the time is why I'm online hoping to find great friends or to see where it can go.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Hardworking

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect chrism84Dating Prospect missgraceDating Prospect marcydarcy73Dating Prospect stephanieDating Prospect prettyblonde41Dating Prospect kittenjuneyDating Prospect trishDating Prospect mascotgirlDating Prospect echoe17Dating Prospect suzannefreeDating Prospect archaeologleeDating Prospect firebug11Dating Prospect countrystateofmindDating Prospect lovely1Dating Prospect daynarenee34Dating Prospect myman78Dating Prospect saintsgurl20Dating Prospect medjinealadinDating Prospect sakura77Dating Prospect mama2