personality... friendly

Dating Prospect tawnyDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect prettyblonde41Dating Prospect jodyDating Prospect teresaintheparkDating Prospect savannahDating Prospect raynneDating Prospect uptowngirl22Dating Prospect shelleymythenDating Prospect marcydarcy73Dating Prospect tatslightDating Prospect lonelyDating Prospect ashweenicolexDating Prospect janetcoleman202atgmDating Prospect cywill3335Dating Prospect poppyDating Prospect mama2Dating Prospect wiggles1Dating Prospect snowhiteDating Prospect aimhigher45
Default Female Profile

natasha

40, female, single

Clarksville, United States

Hi I new to this and just checking it out.

Well first let me start off by saying hello, my name is Natasha, I'm 33 yrs old,a single mommy of my little angel Beretta, I love to laugh,be happy, and have fun. I'm honestly not even sure if I'm filling this out right or not but if you have any questions just ask...;)

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jeannetteDating Prospect comeputmyfireoutDating Prospect latinfirefighter52Dating Prospect pamelaDating Prospect myman78Dating Prospect lookin4soulmateDating Prospect firebug11Dating Prospect destinys19Dating Prospect flygurlDating Prospect dogmomDating Prospect daynarenee34Dating Prospect urbanqueen86Dating Prospect violetDating Prospect jmarieeDating Prospect fireslayer211Dating Prospect saintsgurl20Dating Prospect echoe17Dating Prospect jerelmoslyDating Prospect gayleDating Prospect kayray95