personality... freethinking

Dating Prospect kldavis70Dating Prospect lorris43Dating Prospect comeputmyfireoutDating Prospect snowhiteDating Prospect cristynDating Prospect countrystateofmindDating Prospect medjinealadinDating Prospect dogmomDating Prospect violetDating Prospect sweetteresaDating Prospect mikenbDating Prospect liaDating Prospect destinys19Dating Prospect jaybird44Dating Prospect fireslayer211Dating Prospect urbanqueen86Dating Prospect mascotgirlDating Prospect stephanieDating Prospect wiggles1Dating Prospect savannah
Go Dating Now swinger1004

swinger1004

41, female, single

Sibley, United States

I'll admire you and hope for you to do the same

I'm interested in meeting someone who is funny easy going and genuinely enjoys smiling. I want to surround myself with positivity. I enjoy many activities both indoors and outdoors. I am a huge fan of music...all kinds of music! I love concerts, dancing, and the beach.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect kittenjuneyDating Prospect missgraceDating Prospect tatslightDating Prospect amandaDating Prospect katielou831Dating Prospect chrism84Dating Prospect raynneDating Prospect archaeologleeDating Prospect lookin4soulmateDating Prospect lovely1Dating Prospect christy93Dating Prospect tuttles70Dating Prospect gayleDating Prospect pamelaDating Prospect shelleymythenDating Prospect firebug11Dating Prospect janetcoleman202atgmDating Prospect teresaintheparkDating Prospect exumajunebugDating Prospect tawny