personality... forgiving

Dating Prospect savannahDating Prospect tuttles70Dating Prospect tatslightDating Prospect jmarieeDating Prospect pamelaDating Prospect uptowngirl22Dating Prospect robcroy31Dating Prospect destinys19Dating Prospect susanbutterflDating Prospect saintsgurl20Dating Prospect katielou831Dating Prospect mascotgirlDating Prospect sweetteresaDating Prospect dogmomDating Prospect latinfirefighter52Dating Prospect shellyDating Prospect jstewartDating Prospect sakura77Dating Prospect andrea36Dating Prospect francinemurphy
Default Female Profile

lambjune

54, female, single

Marrero, United States

I am looking for friendship first then serious relationship.

I am nice and Intelligent also sweet women and a little shy at first until I know the person I open up quickly and things I like to do on free time is dinning out at restaurants and enjoy watching movies like classic movies, true stories, romance, comedy.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Forgiving

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nikkismallsDating Prospect poppyDating Prospect stephanieDating Prospect tawnyDating Prospect suzannefreeDating Prospect chrism84Dating Prospect lookin4soulmateDating Prospect flygurlDating Prospect firefighterwaltersDating Prospect teresaintheparkDating Prospect kevlarDating Prospect wensdiDating Prospect archaeologleeDating Prospect lovely1Dating Prospect daynarenee34Dating Prospect shelleymythenDating Prospect fireslayer211Dating Prospect countrystateofmindDating Prospect amandaDating Prospect echoe17