personality... faithful

Dating Prospect kayray95Dating Prospect aintiaDating Prospect jodyDating Prospect susanbutterflDating Prospect latinfirefighter52Dating Prospect pamelaDating Prospect exumajunebugDating Prospect dramey63Dating Prospect tuttles70Dating Prospect wensdiDating Prospect marcydarcy73Dating Prospect jen27Dating Prospect differentDating Prospect aimhigher45Dating Prospect chrism84Dating Prospect uptowngirl22Dating Prospect fireslayer211Dating Prospect teresaintheparkDating Prospect sakura77Dating Prospect sweetteresa
Default Female Profile

sammynyle

24, female, single

Hillsboro, United States

im an easy going person just looking for something casual for now:)

I'm Looking for casual dating for the time being and if it turns into something more I am okay with that too. I love mountains, hiking, car rides, movies, nice dinners, nights in, nights out. I'm a very easy going kind of girl:)

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Faithful

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect trishDating Prospect savannahDating Prospect flygurlDating Prospect missgraceDating Prospect robcroy31Dating Prospect firebug11Dating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect kldavis70Dating Prospect archaeologleeDating Prospect gayleDating Prospect cywill3335Dating Prospect jmarieeDating Prospect lovely1Dating Prospect janetcoleman202atgmDating Prospect wiggles1Dating Prospect jaybird44Dating Prospect katielou831Dating Prospect andrea36Dating Prospect comeputmyfireoutDating Prospect tawny