personality... exciting

Dating Prospect gayleDating Prospect suzannefreeDating Prospect destinys19Dating Prospect archaeologleeDating Prospect firefighterwaltersDating Prospect marcydarcy73Dating Prospect tuttles70Dating Prospect snowhiteDating Prospect robcroy31Dating Prospect raynneDating Prospect saintsgurl20Dating Prospect jen27Dating Prospect lorris43Dating Prospect kayray95Dating Prospect teresaintheparkDating Prospect daynarenee34Dating Prospect cgarza31Dating Prospect katielou831Dating Prospect jerelmoslyDating Prospect lia
Default Male Profile

ffjasont

31, male, single

Zearing, United States

Country Boy / Firefighter

I work as a mechanic in my buddies shop in Granite. I am a firefighter in Dupo and when I ain't working on car's or fighting fire's you possibly will either find me with friends or with my family. I like to go fishing, mudding, hunting and camping when i find the time to go.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Exciting

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect andrea36Dating Prospect mascotgirlDating Prospect latinfirefighter52Dating Prospect jmarieeDating Prospect jstewartDating Prospect echoe17Dating Prospect kevlarDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect ashweenicolexDating Prospect pamelaDating Prospect dramey63Dating Prospect exumajunebugDating Prospect differentDating Prospect violetDating Prospect jaybird44Dating Prospect prettyblonde41Dating Prospect wiggles1Dating Prospect sakura77Dating Prospect kldavis70Dating Prospect comeputmyfireout