personality... dramatic

Dating Prospect countrystateofmindDating Prospect liaDating Prospect poppyDating Prospect comeputmyfireoutDating Prospect snowhiteDating Prospect prettyblonde41Dating Prospect sakura77Dating Prospect jaybird44Dating Prospect uptowngirl22Dating Prospect firefighterwaltersDating Prospect jeannetteDating Prospect echoe17Dating Prospect wensdiDating Prospect lonelyDating Prospect amandaDating Prospect ashweenicolexDating Prospect tawnyDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect cywill3335Dating Prospect jody
Default Male Profile

originaldrummersd

25, male, single

Preston, United States

Hello

I am a drummer and i love playing music. Music is my whole life and there's a lot of people who don't understand that. I love the band im in and to jam with others. I can play alot of different styles and im hoping to find someone who loves music as much as i do

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Dramatic

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lorris43Dating Prospect janetcoleman202atgmDating Prospect francinemurphyDating Prospect sweetteresaDating Prospect urbanqueen86Dating Prospect jerelmoslyDating Prospect gayleDating Prospect missgraceDating Prospect pamelaDating Prospect daynarenee34Dating Prospect robcroy31Dating Prospect violetDating Prospect jmarieeDating Prospect aintiaDating Prospect destinys19Dating Prospect ka9Dating Prospect differentDating Prospect lookin4soulmateDating Prospect fireslayer211Dating Prospect katielou831