personality... daring

Dating Prospect comeputmyfireoutDating Prospect aintiaDating Prospect savannahDating Prospect myman78Dating Prospect stephanieDating Prospect wiggles1Dating Prospect snowhiteDating Prospect francinemurphyDating Prospect susanbutterflDating Prospect jodyDating Prospect uptowngirl22Dating Prospect mikenbDating Prospect kittenjuneyDating Prospect gayleDating Prospect lorris43Dating Prospect sakura77Dating Prospect medjinealadinDating Prospect mama2Dating Prospect missgraceDating Prospect ka9
Default Female Profile

lovefire

45, female, divorced

Chicago, United States

as I rescue you...you could save me

I am outgoing easy to get along with drama free. I love to have a good time food friends family bonfire any fire I'm there ! I love to laugh and love to see people smile if I can help somebody make their day better it satisfies me to know that I've done something good

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Daring

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Mexico

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

specialk102

31, male, single

Manayunk, United States

Well, definitely new to this site. But let's just see what happens

I have two bachelors degrees in related fields to business marketing. I love doing so many different things, from going to the movies or an art gallery, or going out with friends and dancing. I love a nice relaxed Netflix night. I have traveled all over and I spent a year living in south east Texas, I love swing dancing, and can do it better then most people in the bar. I'm terrible about talking about myself. Send me a message ans lets get to know each other :). Promise you won't be disappointed.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Daring

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Management

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect countrystateofmindDating Prospect saintsgurl20Dating Prospect echoe17Dating Prospect wensdiDating Prospect jstewartDating Prospect robcroy31Dating Prospect firefighterwaltersDating Prospect jen27Dating Prospect jaybird44Dating Prospect dogmomDating Prospect amandaDating Prospect suzannefreeDating Prospect destinys19Dating Prospect jerelmoslyDating Prospect latinfirefighter52Dating Prospect fireslayer211Dating Prospect exumajunebugDating Prospect nikkismallsDating Prospect dramey63Dating Prospect lookin4soulmate