personality... courteous

Dating Prospect uptowngirl22Dating Prospect dogmomDating Prospect francinemurphyDating Prospect jmarieeDating Prospect kittenjuneyDating Prospect mikenbDating Prospect snowhiteDating Prospect andrea36Dating Prospect saintsgurl20Dating Prospect robcroy31Dating Prospect lonelyDating Prospect prettyblonde41Dating Prospect latinfirefighter52Dating Prospect daynarenee34Dating Prospect comeputmyfireoutDating Prospect stephanieDating Prospect kayray95Dating Prospect tawnyDating Prospect gayleDating Prospect katielou831
Default Male Profile

seanmara

55, male, single

Young America, United States

I am someone who strives to be the best I can be, in whatever I do. I love to learn, to evolve, to share, to care, to laugh and I am looking for someone similar. I expect there would be differences but not necessarily in basic values and goals. My goal, if I can call it that, is to be with someone that wants to make a difference in this world, not just her own little world.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Courteous

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Travel

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dramey63Dating Prospect flygurlDating Prospect jen27Dating Prospect tuttles70Dating Prospect cgarza31Dating Prospect aintiaDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect myman78Dating Prospect liaDating Prospect poppyDating Prospect trishDating Prospect mama2Dating Prospect janetcoleman202atgmDating Prospect ashweenicolexDating Prospect kevlarDating Prospect mascotgirlDating Prospect pamelaDating Prospect wensdiDating Prospect destinys19Dating Prospect missgrace