personality... colorful

Dating Prospect latinfirefighter52Dating Prospect echoe17Dating Prospect kittenjuneyDating Prospect lovely1Dating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect raynneDating Prospect flygurlDating Prospect poppyDating Prospect jmarieeDating Prospect exumajunebugDating Prospect aintiaDating Prospect myman78Dating Prospect missgraceDating Prospect susanbutterflDating Prospect differentDating Prospect suzannefreeDating Prospect violetDating Prospect uptowngirl22Dating Prospect snowhiteDating Prospect daynarenee34
Default Female Profile

latinabelle1979

42, female, married

Stacy, United States

Looking for some stress relief and fun

I wont lie; my life is complicated and busy. Life doesn't give you everything you want, but I'm trying to figure things out as I go. I'm simply looking for someone to hang out with and give attention to, and who doesn't mind giving some attention as well.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Colorful

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tuttles70Dating Prospect archaeologleeDating Prospect mascotgirlDating Prospect pamelaDating Prospect firefighterwaltersDating Prospect kayray95Dating Prospect cywill3335Dating Prospect countrystateofmindDating Prospect urbanqueen86Dating Prospect liaDating Prospect teresaintheparkDating Prospect aimhigher45Dating Prospect nikkismallsDating Prospect jerelmoslyDating Prospect trishDating Prospect firebug11Dating Prospect amandaDating Prospect francinemurphyDating Prospect andrea36Dating Prospect dogmom