Firefighters Dating

Default Female Profile

62%

Reputation

0

Photos

No

Verified

Taking a chance to know people within a society of heros. I too wanna be a hero.

About Me

Location Marker

Bangor, United States

Female Gender

female

Relationship Status

Relationship: Separated

Dating Domain Joined

Joined: firefighters.dating

Birthdate Age

Age: 54

Seeking

Seeking: male

Intentions

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality

Personality: Courageous

I am very optimistic.  I believe every human being has a right to be who they are.  I have learned that directing people through  proclamations and directives,  has caused me nothing but opposition and resistance. I don't want to change anybody. I just need to meet the right person.  I myself would like to meet someone who is ok with who I am, as a person in a whole.  

 I want to help others.  I want to give hope to those who have none.  I am studying to become a counselor for young adults.  You know the ones in our system ,who have ruined their lives ,do to wrong choices.  I want to be the one, to tell them, that they matter, and they deserve the good life, just as much as anyone else.  

Money does not, and will not impress me.  I grew rich and very loved for many years. I have experienced humility and glad I did.  I prefer not to know those, who brag about what they got, what they have done or why their so great.  Looking for a true, honest, caring, real man, driven by a passion, to do good in this world. I look at the heart, not the face.

I am quite, I don't use phones that much.  I attend college full time and work part-time. I have worked eleven years in management within the food/retail/auto parts industry.  I lost my legs due to a kick the back in 2007.  Had surgery, can walk, can't run. Therapy fixed me. I don't let that be a part of my life anymore. Done deal.

 I like to go on long bike rides, fifteen miles at a time.  I like to hike, ride motor cycle.  and I don't watch much tv.   I stay in the now.  I have five grandsons and two granddaughters, two sons and one daughter.  They live their life I live mine.

I was born and raised country. I work hard and I sleep well. I can cook anything if asked. I can't stand gossip or drama. I am straight forward, sometimes to forward for some.  I am 5'4" I have blonde hair, blue eyes and I don't really know what else to say. Straight up.I feel weird doing this..

So with that...Good Day

Request an Online Date

Request an Online Date

Recommend to a Friend

Recommend to a Friend

Send a Super Crush!

Send a Super Crush!

Similar Prospects

View related profiles

New Prospect ksamp123New Prospect bubbles002New Prospect kayray95New Prospect rosyroseNew Prospect dreamawayNew Prospect brimode1991New Prospect nadiaNew Prospect gabby666New Prospect julienikolNew Prospect kpheart