Firefighters Dating

Default Male Profile

81%

Reputation

0

Photos

No

Verified

Live Life To The Fullest

About Me

Location Marker

San Antonio, United States

Male Gender

male

Relationship Status

Relationship: Single

Dating Domain Joined

Joined: firefighters.dating

Birthdate Age

Age: 33

Seeking

Seeking: female

Intentions

Intentions: Long Term

Personality

Personality: Caring

Where do i start , my name is Mike I am  28 years old, my Birthday is September 28th, I am a hard working individual. Who takes pride in my work and am always looking for ways to better myself.  I work very hard for what I have.  I currently work at Glaxo Smith Kline. I am an essembler for right now. I am working towerds being a line leader or a forklift opperator. I am also a volunteer firefighter I Run with York New Salem Fire Co. Right now I am working towards finishing my schooling to be a woodland firefighter.. In my free time I enjoy going Fishing, hiking, Camping working out at the Gym, traveling, and being out doors.  I have a huge heart and a lot to give. I'd like to Find someone who is a hardworking person and strives to better themselves. I'd also like someone who can make me laugh, and enjoy doing things together.  someone who can be them selves  and not have to act like someone there not we all have flaws and don't need to prove anything. Someone with a big heart like me who is respectfull and is not a Lyer or a Cheater. if you want to know anything else please ask
Request an Online Date

Request an Online Date

Recommend to a Friend

Recommend to a Friend

Send a Super Crush!

Send a Super Crush!

Similar Prospects

View related profiles

New Prospect tadasNew Prospect kennyb2010New Prospect daolNew Prospect zsinfdNew Prospect cougarNew Prospect jnygageNew Prospect erickNew Prospect firebug11New Prospect knox10New Prospect jdicko