utubia

Dating Prospect kittenjuneyDating Prospect mama2Dating Prospect firefighterwaltersDating Prospect lorris43Dating Prospect exumajunebugDating Prospect prettyblonde41Dating Prospect jstewartDating Prospect cristynDating Prospect daynarenee34Dating Prospect echoe17Dating Prospect comeputmyfireoutDating Prospect wiggles1Dating Prospect kldavis70Dating Prospect liaDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect aintiaDating Prospect tuttles70Dating Prospect poppyDating Prospect sweetteresaDating Prospect flygurl
Default Female Profile

latinabelle1979

42, female, married

Stacy, United States

Looking for some stress relief and fun

I wont lie; my life is complicated and busy. Life doesn't give you everything you want, but I'm trying to figure things out as I go. I'm simply looking for someone to hang out with and give attention to, and who doesn't mind giving some attention as well.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Colorful

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jerelmoslyDating Prospect firebug11Dating Prospect chrism84Dating Prospect missgraceDating Prospect jodyDating Prospect medjinealadinDating Prospect nikkismallsDating Prospect differentDating Prospect andrea36Dating Prospect raynneDating Prospect mikenbDating Prospect destinys19Dating Prospect kevlarDating Prospect shelleymythenDating Prospect lonelyDating Prospect dramey63Dating Prospect fireslayer211Dating Prospect janetcoleman202atgmDating Prospect ka9Dating Prospect cywill3335