utakeme

Dating Prospect teresaintheparkDating Prospect tuttles70Dating Prospect firebug11Dating Prospect wensdiDating Prospect lonelyDating Prospect differentDating Prospect marcydarcy73Dating Prospect gayleDating Prospect sakura77Dating Prospect aimhigher45Dating Prospect francinemurphyDating Prospect trishDating Prospect kldavis70Dating Prospect cristynDating Prospect sweetteresaDating Prospect susanbutterflDating Prospect jeannetteDating Prospect latinfirefighter52Dating Prospect lovely1Dating Prospect echoe17
Default Female Profile

florence254

35, female, single

Norwalk, United States

I am serious

I am serious, well balanced, I appreciate true friendship and sincere relationships between people. Sometimes I can be too direct but I am loyal, calm and communicative. I am the type of person who is able to follow her dreams and it is easy for me to be happy even if life circumstances are upsetting - they say it is a sign of mature person. I know how to be caring and loving and want to find the man who can appreciate this.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Average

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aintiaDating Prospect saintsgurl20Dating Prospect stephanieDating Prospect dramey63Dating Prospect mama2Dating Prospect jstewartDating Prospect tawnyDating Prospect poppyDating Prospect jen27Dating Prospect medjinealadinDating Prospect lorris43Dating Prospect andrea36Dating Prospect shelleymythenDating Prospect christy93Dating Prospect snowhiteDating Prospect flygurlDating Prospect ka9Dating Prospect urbanqueen86Dating Prospect jaybird44Dating Prospect raynne