enyima

Dating Prospect kldavis70Dating Prospect mikenbDating Prospect firefighterwaltersDating Prospect stephanieDating Prospect tuttles70Dating Prospect uptowngirl22Dating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect katielou831Dating Prospect ka9Dating Prospect flygurlDating Prospect andrea36Dating Prospect amandaDating Prospect poppyDating Prospect violetDating Prospect archaeologleeDating Prospect firebug11Dating Prospect medjinealadinDating Prospect lookin4soulmateDating Prospect snowhiteDating Prospect chrism84
Go Dating Now revan

revan

38, female, divorced

Sparwood, Canada

Hardworking Accountant Christian Mom

I’m a hardworking single mom who is looking for someone I can share my faith with. I’m fun and i like going on trips, even if they're small. I go to school part time to further my education. I love to laugh and have fun hanging out. I am mom to two incredible little boys.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Hardworking

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Finance

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect cywill3335Dating Prospect cgarza31Dating Prospect kittenjuneyDating Prospect jodyDating Prospect aimhigher45Dating Prospect jstewartDating Prospect ashweenicolexDating Prospect myman78Dating Prospect differentDating Prospect jerelmoslyDating Prospect shellyDating Prospect lorris43Dating Prospect jen27Dating Prospect destinys19Dating Prospect raynneDating Prospect urbanqueen86Dating Prospect pamelaDating Prospect liaDating Prospect suzannefreeDating Prospect dramey63