guy winks

Dating Prospect lonelyDating Prospect firebug11Dating Prospect myman78Dating Prospect liaDating Prospect jen27Dating Prospect susanbutterflDating Prospect daynarenee34Dating Prospect prettyblonde41Dating Prospect stephanieDating Prospect kayray95Dating Prospect marcydarcy73Dating Prospect cywill3335Dating Prospect aintiaDating Prospect raynneDating Prospect firefighterwaltersDating Prospect medjinealadinDating Prospect mama2Dating Prospect mikenbDating Prospect uptowngirl22Dating Prospect cgarza31
Go Dating Now echoe17

echoe17

50, male, single

Lake Forest, United States

Looking for my partner.

I like to do too many things to list. But they include outdoors, dancing, music, movies, and quiet night's at home. I love supple leather and sitting around big bonfires. I really like bbq's with the people that I care about. I like conversations and a sense of humor. My feeling is that with the people that you love you should be able to be completely honest even about your deepest darkest secrets. And that you support and protect them above all else.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Dependable

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

aspoken4

49, female, divorced

Hatboro, United States

Looking for real friendship to turn into true love

Fun loving professional sister of color with a great personality and good sense of humor. I love to laugh. I'm a hard worker who enjoys life. I try my best to be honest (i owe you no lies). I'm on this site looking for a long term relationship, not a one night stand. Attracted to real men only. I am looking for a man who I can cater to and who will treat me like a queen.I prefer meeting face to face to talk about my interests instead of writing a page here about all my likes and dislikes. Just get to know the real me! :)

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Trusting

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect exumajunebugDating Prospect katielou831Dating Prospect jmarieeDating Prospect sweetteresaDating Prospect saintsgurl20Dating Prospect kittenjuneyDating Prospect christy93Dating Prospect violetDating Prospect sakura77Dating Prospect tatslightDating Prospect kevlarDating Prospect trishDating Prospect lovely1Dating Prospect janetcoleman202atgmDating Prospect ashweenicolexDating Prospect urbanqueen86Dating Prospect tawnyDating Prospect tuttles70Dating Prospect wiggles1Dating Prospect comeputmyfireout