body type... little extra weight

Dating Prospect kevlarDating Prospect destinys19Dating Prospect savannahDating Prospect tawnyDating Prospect aimhigher45Dating Prospect katielou831Dating Prospect poppyDating Prospect prettyblonde41Dating Prospect mikenbDating Prospect mascotgirlDating Prospect urbanqueen86Dating Prospect snowhiteDating Prospect jerelmoslyDating Prospect cgarza31Dating Prospect jaybird44Dating Prospect liaDating Prospect lorris43Dating Prospect aintiaDating Prospect shelleymythenDating Prospect cywill3335
Default Female Profile

kristine

54, female, divorced

Central, Singapore

looking for someone special

What can I say about myself without sounding a bore and be honest at the same time...hmmmm. I'm divorced with 3 kids (gd news is they're big now). I'm looking for someone who can appreciate me being ME and not someone who wears a mask. I don't like to wear makeup I prefer to be accepted for who I am so sorry lads. Anyways I better go before I really BORE any of you.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Humorous

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Singapore

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect teresaintheparkDating Prospect firefighterwaltersDating Prospect mama2Dating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect lovely1Dating Prospect janetcoleman202atgmDating Prospect raynneDating Prospect pamelaDating Prospect daynarenee34Dating Prospect trishDating Prospect lonelyDating Prospect robcroy31Dating Prospect myman78Dating Prospect exumajunebugDating Prospect kayray95Dating Prospect echoe17Dating Prospect shellyDating Prospect jeannetteDating Prospect marcydarcy73Dating Prospect dramey63