body art... tattoos

Dating Prospect francinemurphyDating Prospect katielou831Dating Prospect medjinealadinDating Prospect kittenjuneyDating Prospect suzannefreeDating Prospect dogmomDating Prospect wiggles1Dating Prospect destinys19Dating Prospect tatslightDating Prospect sweetteresaDating Prospect marcydarcy73Dating Prospect liaDating Prospect poppyDating Prospect dramey63Dating Prospect teresaintheparkDating Prospect oksanaDating Prospect christy93Dating Prospect lovely1Dating Prospect wensdiDating Prospect snowhite
Default Female Profile

lambjune

54, female, single

Marrero, United States

I am looking for friendship first then serious relationship.

I am nice and Intelligent also sweet women and a little shy at first until I know the person I open up quickly and things I like to do on free time is dinning out at restaurants and enjoy watching movies like classic movies, true stories, romance, comedy.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Forgiving

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kayray95Dating Prospect raynneDating Prospect stephanieDating Prospect jstewartDating Prospect kldavis70Dating Prospect uptowngirl22Dating Prospect susanbutterflDating Prospect lorris43Dating Prospect archaeologleeDating Prospect firebug11Dating Prospect chrism84Dating Prospect shelleymythenDating Prospect flygurlDating Prospect aintiaDating Prospect jen27Dating Prospect trishDating Prospect cywill3335Dating Prospect missgraceDating Prospect amandaDating Prospect mikenb