body art... nail art

Dating Prospect katielou831Dating Prospect aintiaDating Prospect urbanqueen86Dating Prospect amandaDating Prospect kevlarDating Prospect firefighterwaltersDating Prospect stephanieDating Prospect exumajunebugDating Prospect andrea36Dating Prospect trishDating Prospect aimhigher45Dating Prospect cristynDating Prospect uptowngirl22Dating Prospect prettyblonde41Dating Prospect archaeologleeDating Prospect chrism84Dating Prospect myman78Dating Prospect suzannefreeDating Prospect lonelyDating Prospect ka9
Default Female Profile

malinda2c

52, female, divorced

Point Reyes Station, United States

Be someones SMILE

I'm from Alaska but loving Arizona's warm weather. To be honest I was dared to go on a dating site so here I am. I believe living in the moment, life is too short also the best things in life are not gifts. I would describe myself as a fun size bag of m&m's - Little colorful sweet no drama hope to melt a heart not make a mess. Love hiking to roller coasters not much I won't do or try at least once. Looking for a man who ALWAYS lets the little boy in him out to play! I Believe In Forever Young... One day to meet a man that will be my best friend forever. Qualities to win my heart, laughter, being active, hopeless romantic, strong values loves music, morals, importance of family. Thanks for making a moment for me. Chow!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Nail Art

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Travel

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

slee

41, female, single

Surrey, Canada

My dream is having a boyfriend in uniform!!

I am a healthy, happy, intelligent girl who loves cute animals, nice food, travelling and netflix. Grew up in korea but spent last 10 plus years in canada. Though i have my esl moments time to time, i do enjoy the easygoing north american lifestyle! XD i work hard and value my time with friends & family. My hobby is travelling and my next dream destination will b South America! Hoping to meet someone nice, honest, smart and confident! And it will b fantastic if that someone can travel with me! :D

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Nail Art

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Canada

Languages: Korean

Religion: Catholic

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jmarieeDating Prospect firebug11Dating Prospect marcydarcy73Dating Prospect kittenjuneyDating Prospect cgarza31Dating Prospect medjinealadinDating Prospect daynarenee34Dating Prospect lovely1Dating Prospect jeannetteDating Prospect violetDating Prospect pamelaDating Prospect shelleymythenDating Prospect saintsgurl20Dating Prospect dogmomDating Prospect differentDating Prospect ashweenicolexDating Prospect destinys19Dating Prospect sakura77Dating Prospect fireslayer211Dating Prospect tatslight